Alpha Delta Pi was founded by Eugenia Tucker Fitzgerald as the first secret society for women in 1851 at Wesleyan College in Macon, Georgia. Epsilon Omicron at Murray State University was founded in February of 1968. We are committed to sisterhood, values and ethics, high academic standards and social responsibility. 

Our open motto, "We live for each other," is what the sisters of Alpha Delta Pi hold true and live throughout every single day.